Advanced Fertility Center of Chicago
Live birth rates
From the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC): live births per intended egg retrieval, with the patient's own eggs, counting every embryo transfer within a year, 2022. US figures are measured differently from the HFEA's and are not directly comparable with figures marked "From the HFEA register".
From 331 intended egg retrievals.
From 170 intended egg retrievals.
From 168 intended egg retrievals.
From 179 intended egg retrievals.
Age groups as the US register publishes them.
Source page read 3 November 2026.
Key facts
What the headline price covers
- Medication
- Extra, price not published
- Sedation for egg collection
- Included (anesthesia)
- ICSI
- Not stated
- Blastocyst (day 5) culture
- Not stated
- Freezing spare embryos
- Included
- Storing frozen embryos
- Included (1 year)
- Counselling
- Not stated
At least £9,770 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 2 items are included: ask the clinic.
Published range of $13,200 to $15,000 for IVF without PGT, inclusive of ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, cryopreservation of embryos and 1 year of storage. The page says a single cycle in Chicago starts at $13,200 on average and that medications, which average $4,000 per cycle, are not included. IVF with PGT is $17,500 to $19,000.
Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.
Treatments offered
UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.
Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs
Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.