All clinics
Clinic's own figure, not checked

Bahceci Fertility

Istanbul, TurkeyWebsite

Live birth rates

No live birth rates to show. We could not find live birth rates by age for this clinic on its website or a regulator's register when we last checked, on 13 September 2026.

Figures can be missing for ordinary reasons: too few cycles for a regulator to publish a rate, a new licence, or a country whose regulator reports national totals only.

Before you commit to treatment, ask the clinic for live births per embryo transferred for your age group, the year the figure covers and the number of cycles behind it, and ask which body regulates the clinic.

Source: Bahceci success-rates page: no figures published, so no figure is shown

Source page read 13 September 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£3,450 per IVF cycle (own eggs)
Travel estimate£500–£2,900 flights and stays over 2–3 trips
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatTurkish regulation: treatment is for married couples using the wife's eggs and the husband's sperm only.
Donor anonymityNo donor treatment offered
Remote consultationAvailable
Prices and details checked13 September 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Included
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £3,450 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 5 items are included: ask the clinic.

Consultation, stimulation, egg collection, ICSI, embryoscope and transfer included; pre-IVF tests and medication charged separately.

Clinic’s price list

Flights and stays for one person only. Not included: a companion, local transport, UK monitoring scans, time off work, insurance, or rebooking if a cycle is cancelled.

Treatments offered

IVFICSIPGT-AEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.