All clinics
Clinic's own figure, not checked

CCRM Fertility Denver

Denver, United StatesWebsite

Live birth rates

Measured per intended egg retrieval, covering 2023. Published by the clinic and not checked by us. Not directly comparable with figures marked "From the HFEA register".

Under 3553.6%
35 to 3742.2%
38 to 4031.1%
41 to 4214.8%
Over 421.6%

Age groups as the clinic publishes them.

Source: SART clinic summary report, 2023 final: live births per intended egg retrieval, all transfers

Source page read 13 September 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£9,370 per IVF cycle (own eggs; from $12,660)
Travel estimate£1,450–£6,500 flights and stays over 2–3 trips
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUS law is set by each state. Colorado, where the listed clinic is, bars clinics from refusing patients on marital status or sexual orientation and enforces surrogacy agreements for intended parents, married or unmarried, when treatment takes place in the state.
Donor anonymityIdentifiable and anonymous donors
Remote consultationAvailable
Prices and details checked13 September 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Not stated
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £9,370 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 5 items are included: ask the clinic.

The clinic quotes $12,660 to $30,780 a cycle depending on cycle type; medication and pre-cycle diagnostic testing (about $4,165) charged separately.

Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.

Flights and stays for one person only. Not included: a companion, local transport, UK monitoring scans, time off work, insurance, or rebooking if a cycle is cancelled.

Treatments offered

IVFICSIDonor eggsDonor spermDouble donorPGT-AEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.