All clinics
Clinic's own figure, not checked

Copenhagen Fertility Center

Copenhagen, DenmarkWebsite

Live birth rates

No live birth rates to show. We could not find live birth rates by age for this clinic on its website or a regulator's register when we last checked, on 13 September 2026.

The clinic publishes a pregnancy rate. We show live birth rates only, because a pregnancy does not always end in a birth and the two numbers are not comparable, so there is no figure here.

Before you commit to treatment, ask the clinic for live births per embryo transferred for your age group, the year the figure covers and the number of cycles behind it, and ask which body regulates the clinic.

Source: Copenhagen Fertility Center results page: pregnancy per cycle for 2023 to 2024 in the clinic's own age bands, not live births, so no figure is shown

Source page read 13 September 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£2,870 per IVF cycle (own eggs; from DKK 25,000)
IUI per cycle£515 (excludes drugs and donor sperm)
Travel estimate£700–£3,900 flights and stays over 2–3 trips
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatDanish law: single women and couples can be treated up to age 45; clinics may not treat where there is a surrogacy agreement.
Donor anonymityIdentifiable and anonymous donors
Remote consultationAvailable
Prices and details checked13 September 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Extra, price not published
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £2,870 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 5 items are included: ask the clinic.

Consultations, pregnancy test and a week-7 scan included; medication and ICSI (DKK 4,500) charged separately. Price list dated 1 September 2022.

Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.

Flights and stays for one person only. Not included: a companion, local transport, UK monitoring scans, time off work, insurance, or rebooking if a cycle is cancelled.

Treatments offered

IVFICSIIUIDonor spermEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.