All clinics
From the HFEA register

CREATE Fertility, London St Paul's

150 Cheapside, London, EC2V 6ET020 3319 9490Website

Live birth rates

From the HFEA's detailed statistics for this clinic: live births per embryo transferred over three years, January 2022 to December 2024, by age group, treatment and whether the eggs and embryos were the patient's own, donated, fresh or frozen. The HFEA marks some recent years' birth data as preliminary.

AgeFresh, own eggsFrozen, own eggsFresh, donor eggs
All ages32%29%few
Under 3541%35%–
35 to 3735%30%–
38 to 3924%21%–
40 to 426%13%–
43 to 446%4%–
45 and overfew2%–

IVF and ICSI together, 2022 to 2024. “few” means fewer than 20 embryos transferred, too few for a reliable rate; a dash means the HFEA publishes no figure. The finder shows IVF or ICSI alone, PGT-A and donor insemination, with the counts behind each figure.

Source: HFEA detailed statistics for this clinic

Source page read 10 October 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£3,795 per IVF cycle (own eggs)
IUI per cycle£1,250 (excludes drugs and donor sperm)
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUK law: licensed clinics treat single women, female couples and couples of a man and a woman; surrogacy is lawful on an expenses-only basis, with a parental order after birth.
Donor anonymityIdentifiable donors only, by law
Patients treatedNHS-funded and self-funded patients
Remote consultationAvailable
HFEA licenceLicensed, centre 9129, until 22 July 2028
Prices and details checked13 September 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Extra, price not published
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Extra, price not published
Storing frozen embryos
Extra, price not published
HFEA fee
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £3,795 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 3 extras have no published price. The price list does not say whether 4 items are included: ask the clinic.

Egg collection, fertilisation, embryo culture and a single fresh transfer included; medication, ICSI, freezing and storage charged separately. IUI price from the clinic's IUI page.

Clinic’s price list

Treatments offered

IVFICSIIUIDonor eggsDonor spermPGT-AEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.