All clinics
From the HFEA register

CREATE Fertility Bristol

1 Trinity Street College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TE03332407300Website

Live birth rates

From the HFEA's detailed statistics for this clinic: live births per embryo transferred over three years, January 2022 to December 2024, by age group, treatment and whether the eggs and embryos were the patient's own, donated, fresh or frozen. The HFEA marks some recent years' birth data as preliminary.

AgeFresh, own eggsFrozen, own eggsFresh, donor eggs
All ages27%–few
Under 3533%–few
35 to 3727%23%–
38 to 3914%15%–
40 to 4220%7%–
43 to 44few12%–
45 and overfewfew–

IVF and ICSI together, 2022 to 2024. “few” means fewer than 20 embryos transferred, too few for a reliable rate; a dash means the HFEA publishes no figure. The finder shows IVF or ICSI alone, PGT-A and donor insemination, with the counts behind each figure.

Source: HFEA detailed statistics for this clinic

Source page read 10 October 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£3,795 per IVF cycle (own eggs)
IUI per cycle£1,200 (excludes drugs and donor sperm)
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUK law: licensed clinics treat single women, female couples and couples of a man and a woman; surrogacy is lawful on an expenses-only basis, with a parental order after birth.
Donor anonymityNo donor treatment offered
Patients treatedNHS-funded and self-funded patients
Remote consultationNot published
HFEA licenceLicensed, centre 9220, until 3 June 2028
Prices and details checked21 October 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Not stated
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
HFEA fee
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £3,795 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 6 items are included: ask the clinic.

Advertised as a personalised IVF treatment plan from the stated price; IUI is advertised as a simple procedure at the stated price. Charged separately or not stated as included: the page's footnotes say the IVF and IUI prices exclude medication, and the IVF price also excludes blood tests and HFEA fees. The page gives an ICSI cost only for donor sperm that requires it, so ICSI is not recorded. The IVF figure is advertised as a from price. The page states no effective date.

Clinic’s price list

Treatments offered

IVFICSIIUIDonor eggsDonor sperm

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.