All clinics
From the HFEA register

Fitzrovia

Satellite of Care Fertility London: consultations and scans here; egg collection and embryo transfer at the main clinic. The rates and price shown are the main clinic's.

37 Manchester St, London, W1U 7LJ

Live birth rates

From the HFEA's detailed statistics for this clinic: live births per embryo transferred over three years, January 2022 to December 2024, by age group, treatment and whether the eggs and embryos were the patient's own, donated, fresh or frozen. The HFEA marks some recent years' birth data as preliminary.

AgeFresh, own eggsFrozen, own eggsFresh, donor eggs
All ages21%33%49%
Under 3541%44%53%
35 to 3731%36%few
38 to 39–24%–
40 to 429%17%–
43 to 446%8%–
45 and over0%––

IVF and ICSI together, 2022 to 2024. “few” means fewer than 20 embryos transferred, too few for a reliable rate; a dash means the HFEA publishes no figure. The finder shows IVF or ICSI alone, PGT-A and donor insemination, with the counts behind each figure.

Source page read 10 October 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£6,120 per IVF cycle (own eggs)
IUI per cycle£1,350 (excludes drugs and donor sperm)
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUK law: licensed clinics treat single women, female couples and couples of a man and a woman; surrogacy is lawful on an expenses-only basis, with a parental order after birth.
Donor anonymityNo donor treatment offered
Patients treatedNot yet checked
Remote consultationNot published
HFEA licenceListed on the register under the main clinic's licence
Prices and details checked2 November 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Extra: £1,565
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
HFEA fee
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £6,120 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 6 items are included: ask the clinic.

IVF with fresh embryo transfer includes nurse-led planning, monitoring scans and blood tests, sperm preparation, egg collection, embryo creation and culture, fresh transfer, a pregnancy scan or review and counselling. ICSI (£1,565), the HFEA fee (£115 per cycle) and stimulation medication (typically £1,169 to £2,257) are charged separately; donor sperm is not included in the £1,350 IUI price. The page says a personalised costed treatment plan gives the full breakdown.

Clinic’s price list

Treatments offered

IVFICSIIUIDonor eggsDonor spermPGT-A

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.