All clinics
Clinic's own figure, not checked

Gennet

Prague, Czech RepublicWebsite

Live birth rates

No live birth rates to show. We could not find live birth rates by age for this clinic on its website or a regulator's register when we last checked, on 13 September 2026.

Figures can be missing for ordinary reasons: too few cycles for a regulator to publish a rate, a new licence, or a country whose regulator reports national totals only.

Before you commit to treatment, ask the clinic for live births per embryo transferred for your age group, the year the figure covers and the number of cycles behind it, and ask which body regulates the clinic.

No published results page found.

Source page read 13 September 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£2,740 per IVF cycle (own eggs; from €3,190)
Travel estimate£450–£2,700 flights and stays over 2–3 trips
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatCzech law: clinics treat a woman and a man who apply together only; donors are anonymous; the law has no provision for surrogacy.
Donor anonymityAnonymous donors
Remote consultationAvailable
Prices and details checked13 September 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Not stated
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £2,740 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 5 items are included: ask the clinic.

Consultation, monitoring, egg collection, fertilisation and transfer included, paid in three stages; medication charged separately. Price list dated 1 September 2026.

Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.

Flights and stays for one person only. Not included: a companion, local transport, UK monitoring scans, time off work, insurance, or rebooking if a cycle is cancelled.

Treatments offered

IVFICSIDonor eggsDonor spermPGT-AEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.