All clinics
From CDC data

Nashville Fertility Center

345 23rd Ave North, Suite 401, Nashville, TN 37203(615) 321-4740Website

Live birth rates

From the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC): live births per intended egg retrieval, with the patient's own eggs, counting every embryo transfer within a year, 2022. US figures are measured differently from the HFEA's and are not directly comparable with figures marked "From the HFEA register".

Under 3546.4%

From 263 intended egg retrievals.

35 to 3737.5%

From 136 intended egg retrievals.

38 to 4022%

From 123 intended egg retrievals.

Over 4013.8%

From 94 intended egg retrievals.

Age groups as the US register publishes them.

Source: CDC 2022 ART clinic data: live births per intended egg retrieval, own eggs, all transfers within a year

Source page read 3 November 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£10,540 per IVF cycle (own eggs; from $14,240)
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUS law is set by each state. Colorado, where the listed clinic is, bars clinics from refusing patients on marital status or sexual orientation and enforces surrogacy agreements for intended parents, married or unmarried, when treatment takes place in the state.
Donor anonymityNo donor treatment offered
Remote consultationNot published
Prices and details checked1 November 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Included (anesthesia and surgery centre fees)
ICSI
Extra, price not published
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Included
Storing frozen embryos
Extra, price not published
Counselling
Not stated

At least £10,540 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 2 extras have no published price. The price list does not say whether 2 items are included: ask the clinic.

Flat-rate cycle fee for a fresh transfer, plus the cost of medication. Included: cycle monitoring (bloodwork and ultrasounds), embryology and andrology laboratory services (insemination, embryo culture, assisted hatching, embryo cryopreservation and transfer, where needed), the physician for retrieval or transfer, and surgery centre and anesthesia fees. Not included: ICSI, embryo biopsy, PGT-A and PGT-M, storage fees, new patient evaluation, pre-requisite testing, fertility medications, nurse education visit, pregnancy testing and OB ultrasounds, and additional cycles. The page says estimates are subject to change without notice.

Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.

Treatments offered

IVFICSIDonor eggsEgg freezing

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.