Oxford Reproductive Health (OxRH)
Satellite of TFP Oxford Fertility: consultations and scans here; egg collection and embryo transfer at the main clinic. The rates and price shown are the main clinic's.
Live birth rates
From the HFEA's detailed statistics for this clinic: live births per embryo transferred over three years, January 2022 to December 2024, by age group, treatment and whether the eggs and embryos were the patient's own, donated, fresh or frozen. The HFEA marks some recent years' birth data as preliminary.
| Age | Fresh, own eggs | Frozen, own eggs | Fresh, donor eggs |
|---|---|---|---|
| All ages | 23% | 37% | – |
| Under 35 | 33% | 44% | 42% |
| 35 to 37 | 25% | 34% | few |
| 38 to 39 | 14% | 25% | – |
| 40 to 42 | 9% | 13% | – |
| 43 to 44 | 3% | few | – |
| 45 and over | few | – | – |
IVF and ICSI together, 2022 to 2024. “few” means fewer than 20 embryos transferred, too few for a reliable rate; a dash means the HFEA publishes no figure. The finder shows IVF or ICSI alone, PGT-A and donor insemination, with the counts behind each figure.
Source page read 10 October 2026.
Key facts
What the headline price covers
- Medication
- Extra, price not published
- Sedation for egg collection
- Not stated
- ICSI
- Extra: £1,455
- Blastocyst (day 5) culture
- Not stated
- Freezing spare embryos
- Not stated
- Storing frozen embryos
- Not stated
- HFEA fee
- Not stated
- Counselling
- Not stated
At least £6,875 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 6 items are included: ask the clinic.
Monitoring, egg collection, fertilisation with lab services, embryo transfer and follow-up care included; ICSI (£1,455) and medication (£900 to £3,250) charged separately. The page says prices are subject to regional variation.
Treatments offered
UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.
Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs
Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.