P4 London
Satellite of Avenues: consultations and scans here; egg collection and embryo transfer at the main clinic. The rates and price shown are the main clinic's.
Live birth rates
Measured per embryo transferred, covering 2024. Published by the clinic and not checked by us. Not directly comparable with figures marked "From the HFEA register".
Consistent with the national average (35%). HFEA range 14–56%, from 38 embryos transferred.
Consistent with the national average (16%). HFEA range 8–45%, from 42 embryos transferred.
Consistent with the national average (29%). HFEA range 14–43%, from 80 embryos transferred.
Source page read 2 November 2026.
Key facts
What the headline price covers
- Medication
- Included
- Sedation for egg collection
- Not stated
- ICSI
- Not stated
- Blastocyst (day 5) culture
- Not stated
- Freezing spare embryos
- Not stated
- Storing frozen embryos
- Not stated
- HFEA fee
- Not stated
- Counselling
- Not stated
At least £9,979 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. The price list does not say whether 6 items are included: ask the clinic.
The £9,979 IVF cycle includes ICSI and fresh embryo transfer, and medication for a standard protocol up to a package medication allowance (extra only if your consultant recommends more). IUI (£2,149) includes a Tier 1 medication package; pre-treatment diagnostics are priced separately.
Treatments offered
UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.
Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs
Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.