Reprofit International
Live birth rates
No live birth rates to show. We could not find live birth rates by age for this clinic on its website or a regulator's register when we last checked, on 13 September 2026.
Figures can be missing for ordinary reasons: too few cycles for a regulator to publish a rate, a new licence, or a country whose regulator reports national totals only.
Before you commit to treatment, ask the clinic for live births per embryo transferred for your age group, the year the figure covers and the number of cycles behind it, and ask which body regulates the clinic.
Source page read 13 September 2026.
Key facts
What the headline price covers
- Medication
- Not stated
- Sedation for egg collection
- Extra, price not published
- ICSI
- Included
- Blastocyst (day 5) culture
- Included
- Freezing spare embryos
- Extra, price not published
- Storing frozen embryos
- Not stated
- Counselling
- Not stated
At least £2,785 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 2 extras have no published price. The price list does not say whether 3 items are included: ask the clinic.
Consultation, monitoring, egg collection, ICSI, extended culture and a fresh transfer included; STD tests, general anaesthetic, time-lapse and freezing charged separately. Price list valid from 1 January 2026.
Clinic’s price list Converted at ECB reference rates of 11 September 2026 (EUR 0.858, USD 0.740, AUD 0.531, DKK 0.115, ZAR 0.0458, CZK 0.0354 to the pound), rounded to the nearest £5.
Flights and stays for one person only. Not included: a companion, local transport, UK monitoring scans, time off work, insurance, or rebooking if a cycle is cancelled.
Most patients fly to Vienna or Prague and continue by train or shuttle (roughly 2 hours).
Treatments offered
UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.
Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs
Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.