All clinics
From the HFEA register

The Fertility Home

14 Old Field Road, Pencoed, Bridgend, CF35 5LJ01656 366 366Website

Live birth rates

No live birth rates to show. The HFEA lists this clinic but shows no IVF birth rate for it for 2024. It leaves a rate out where there were too few cycles to publish, or the clinic is newly licensed or does not offer IVF.

Ask the clinic for its figures before you book.

Before you commit to treatment, ask the clinic for live births per embryo transferred for your age group, the year the figure covers and the number of cycles behind it, and ask which body regulates the clinic.

Source: HFEA Choose a Clinic page for this clinic

Source page read 2 November 2026.

Key facts

Headline price£4,150 per IVF cycle (own eggs)
IUI per cycle£1,225 (excludes drugs and donor sperm)
Who the country's law allows clinics to treatUK law: licensed clinics treat single women, female couples and couples of a man and a woman; surrogacy is lawful on an expenses-only basis, with a parental order after birth.
Donor anonymityNo donor treatment offered
Patients treatedSelf-funded patients only
Remote consultationNot published
HFEA licenceLicensed, centre 9352, until 19 March 2030
Prices and details checked21 October 2026

What the headline price covers

Medication
Extra, price not published
Sedation for egg collection
Not stated
ICSI
Extra, price not published
Blastocyst (day 5) culture
Not stated
Freezing spare embryos
Not stated
Storing frozen embryos
Not stated
HFEA fee
Not stated
Counselling
Not stated

At least £4,150 a cycle: the headline price, with no priced extras published. 1 extra has no published price. The price list does not say whether 6 items are included: ask the clinic.

Not shown on the accordion without opening 'About IVF' sub-pages; not captured. Charged separately or not stated as included: Medications are priced separately at cost; homecare delivery £75 charge; all prices include VAT where applicable. The page states no effective date.

Clinic’s price list

Treatments offered

IVFICSIIUI

UK clinics are regulated by the HFEA (Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority). The UK's independent regulator of fertility treatment. Every UK clinic must be licensed and inspected by the HFEA, and its public register publishes success rates, patient ratings and inspection ratings for each one. The HFEA does not endorse this site, and figures here are no substitute for the register.

Check a clinic on the HFEA registerHFEA guide to treatments and costs

Is something on this page wrong or out of date? Clinics and readers can email hello@cairnfertility.com. We check every report against the source and correct errors first.